Kenosha Senior Center Events

Monthly Events


Special Events and Trips

  • Wed. June 19, 2024 – Potawatomi Casino
  • Fri. June 21, 2024 – Summer Dance
  • Thurs. July 11, 2024 – Kenosha Kingfish Ballgame
  • Fri. July 12, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Nunsense鈥擜 Musical Comedy
  • Thurs. Aug 8, 2024 – Kenosha Senior Center: Annual Picnic
  • Thurs. August 22, 2024 – Aurora Medical Pop Up Health Fair
  • Thurs. September 5, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: The Ultimate Elvis Show
  • Fri. September 20, 2024 – Dance
  • Thurs. October 17, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Rocky The Musical
  • Fri. October 25, 2024 – Halloween Dance
  • Sat. Nov. 9, 2024 – Kenosha Senior Center: Holiday Craft Fair
  • Fri. November 15, 2024 – Thanksgiving Dance
  • Fri. November 22, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Miracle on 34th Street
  • Thurs. December 5, 2024 – Woodfield Mall: Holiday Shopping Trip
  • Fri. December 6, 2024 – Deck the Halls Party and Cookies,Cocoa & Carols
  • Fri. Dec. 13, 2024 – Senior Center Christmas Party at Italian American
  • Fri. December 20, 2024 – Holiday Dance

ALL EVENTS & TRIPS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!